top of page
Search

Goodbye for now..

Hey besties, it's time to say goodbye. For now at least! I have learned so much about social media marketing over the last several weeks, and I love sharing everything with you babes. For a small business owner like me, I understand that it's very important to create a brand that reflects me and my values. My brand for my business is everything. It shows people exactly what my business is about and what I'm looking for in customers and potential distributers. Really targeting a specific audience is crucial guys, especially for a small business!


Okay, so we all know that TikTok is a bit out of my comfort zone but we all need to be brave and conquer our fears right?! So, this is my next goal... I'm gonna make ALL the TikToks! I'm not going to worry about failing. I'm not going to worry about judgement and haters. I'm just going to be me and send out all the positive vibes I can. Doing this is important to me because this is what will grow my following and take my business to the next level.


This may or may not be my final blog post. Creating my own blog was also out of my comfort zone, but I actually had a lot of fun with it. I would be interested in learning a little more about blogging so I can create something more here. Blogging is good for the soul. Life is tough, if I can help other women and mama's alike create a life they love through my blog posts then I'm all about it. Life can be short, there's never enough hours in the day, but there's always a way to make things work if we can figure out what is important us. I don't have all the answers, but as a single mama, I have learned a lot over the years. I am so passionate about creating a healthy lifestyle because I know how much better it makes me feel and I want provide the tools necessary for my followers to create their own happiness. So, maybe we'll talk soon!


Until next time babes,

love ya!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page